WorldofBoardGames.com - Nya produkter https://www.worldofboardgames.com Nya produkter hos worldofboardgames.com Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:17:52 GMT Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:17:52 GMT Plug and Play Puzzler (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/plug-and-play-puzzler-sve PLUG THE COLOURFUL PIECES INTO THE CUBE! Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:17:52 GMT Noahs Ark (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/noahs-ark-sve A great new magnetic travel game! Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:11:54 GMT Coral Reef (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/coral-reef-sve An underwater adventure! Place all 4 pieces on the board so that only the challenge images are visible. A classic Hide & Seek concept with a new theme, 48 different challenges from easy to extremely difficult. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:46:11 GMT Flippin Dolphins [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/flippin-dolphins Find out what happens under water! Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:42:09 GMT IQ Arrows (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/iq-arrows-sve Follow the arrows. Find the solution. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:30:15 GMT Zig Zag Puzzler (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/zig-zag-puzzler-sve Zig Zag Puzzler offers 80 challenges and 2 different game modes with its 2 stackable bases. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:03:57 GMT Ghost Hunters (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/ghost-hunters-sve Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:29:48 GMT Squirrels Go Nuts (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/squirrels-go-nuts-sve Hjälp ekorrarna att gömma nötterna. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:36:53 GMT Hide and Seek Jungle (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/hide-and-seek-jungle-sve Explore the jungle. Find the animals Can you find the Asian jungle animals shown on your challenge and hide all the others? Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:31:57 GMT Dinosaur - Mystic Islands (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dinosaur-mystic-islands-sve Placera ut öarna och rädda de gröna dinosurerna! Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:24:35 GMT Skjut Dom I Huvudet - Odöd Kust (RPG) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/skjut-dom-i-huvudet-odod-kust-rpg Upplev terror, splatter och fasa! Odöd kust är den första expansionen till Skjut dom i huvudet – rollspelet. Här finner du bland annat, en ny stereotyp, nya zombietyper, regler för strid till sjöss och nya slumphändelser. För att inte tala om de två nya scenarierna – det klaustrofobiska Det drivande skeppet samt det gerilladoftande Donsö sabotage. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:24:28 GMT Cube Duel (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/cube-duel-sve Race to win using your cognitive skills with The SmartGames Cube Duel 3D Magnetic Puzzle Game! Players must alternate balancing pieces on the cube game board and using strategy to switch between offensive and defensive moves. Tue, 20 Apr 2021 08:12:50 GMT Brain Train (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/brain-train-sve All aboard for shape sorting fun! Tue, 20 Apr 2021 07:53:16 GMT Sagospelet Äventyr: Kort och Tärningar [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/sagospelet-aventyr-kort-och-tarningar 7 st tiosidiga tärningar 110 st kort med bifigurer, monster och utrustning Sat, 17 Apr 2021 13:36:36 GMT När då då? Berömda Kvinnor (Pocket) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/nar-da-da-beromda-kvinnor-pocket 137 frågekort som kan spelas separat eller med andra När då då spel. Sat, 17 Apr 2021 13:12:41 GMT Sagospelet Äventyr: Startbox (Version 4) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/sagospelet-aventyr-startbox-version-4 Sagospelet är rollspel för stora och små, familjer och kompisgäng. Med enkla regler och stöd för pyssel, lekar och samberättande är det ett koncept som är en perfekt inkörsport till en livslång hobby. Sagospel stimulerar fantasin och tränar spelarna att samarbeta. Tillsammans skapar de i spelet sagor där de själva är hjältarna. Sat, 17 Apr 2021 13:11:46 GMT KeyForge: Dark Tidings - Archon Deck [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/keyforge-dark-tidings-archon-deck Each Dark Tidings Archon Deck contains a single, ready-to-play 36-card deck, bringing together three of the diverse Houses of the Crucible into a single deck—featuring its own mix of cards and unique from every other Archon Deck in existence. Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:56:20 GMT KeyForge: Dark Tidings Deluxe Archon Deck [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/keyforge-dark-tidings-deluxe-archon-deck Each Dark Tidings Deluxe Deck contains a single, ready-to-play 36-card deck, bringing together three of the diverse Houses of the Crucible into a single deck—featuring its own mix of cards and unique from every other Archon Deck in existence. You’ll also find all of the tokens that you need for a single player to start playing the game of KeyForge! Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:49:06 GMT KeyForge: Dark Tidings - 2 Player Starter Set [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/keyforge-dark-tidings-2-player-starter-set Each Dark Tidings Two-Player Starter Set contains two ready-to-play 36-card decks, bringing together three of the diverse Houses of the Crucible—each featuring their own mix of cards and unique from every other Archon Deck in existence. You’ll also find all of the tokens that you need for two players to start playing KeyForge! Sat, 17 Apr 2021 12:34:53 GMT Zombie Teenz Evolution [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/zombie-teenz-evolution Zombie Teenz is a game that evolves, like its predecessor, Zombie Kidz. These two games are different and independent, but compatible. Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:32:42 GMT Pokemon TCG: Shining Fates - Mad Party Pin Collection (en slumpmässigt) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-shining-fates-mad-party-pin-collection-en-slumpmassigt Nothing brightens the day quite like a party, and the only thing better than a party is a Pokémon-themed party. Share a spot of tea with Bunnelby, Dedenne, Galarian Mr. Rime, or Polteageist. There's no need to worry about party treats for guests with this collection featuring Pokémon TCG: Shining Fates booster packs and a cool collector's pin! Thu, 08 Apr 2021 08:35:43 GMT Pokemon (TCG): Battle Style Urshifu V Box [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-battle-style-urshifu-v-box You will receive, at random, a Pokémon TCG: Urshifu V Box featuring either Single Strike Urshifu V or Rapid Strike Urshifu V. In each Urshifu V Box you will get a foil promo card of either Single Strike Urshifu V or Rapid Strike Urshifu V depending on the theme of the box that is randomly selected for you. You will also get a promo Energy Card and a foil oversize card of either Single Strike Urshifu V or Rapid Strike Urshifu V depending on the theme of the box that is randomly selected for you. This V box also comes with 4 Pokémon TCG Booster Packs. This also comes with a code card for the Pokémon Trading Card Game Online. Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:42:17 GMT Bamse Odlingsspel [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bamse-odlingsspel Följ med Lille Skutt och hans vänner ut i trädgårdslandet, där ni planterar olika ätbara saker. När de har växt klart hjälper alla till att skörda. Bamse klättrar upp i trädet och skördar frukterna, Nalle-Maja plockar grönsaker, Lille Skutt gräver upp rotfrukter, Nina-Kanin plockar bär och Skalman klipper kryddörter. Den som först har skördat alla sina brickor har vunnit! Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:41:05 GMT Bamse Yogakortspel [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bamse-yogakortspel Följ med Bamse och hans vänner på ett yogapass! Du ska samla på olika yogapositioner. När du har tre kort av samma position har du fått en "trippel" och får göra yogapositionen. Men se upp för ibland kommer Reinhard fram och busar lite. Den som har flest tripplar när korten är slut vinner spelet. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:29:53 GMT Move [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/move Ett rörelsespel för hela familjen! Älskar du att röra på dig? Då är MOVE spelet för dig! I MOVE får du massor av roliga och aktiva utmaningar. Hoppa, visa styrka, få puls och låt glädjen spridas. Den som först blir av med sina kort vinner spelet. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:18:11 GMT Bamse Danskortspel [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bamse-danskortspel Följ med Bamse och hans vänner på ett danspass! Samla på olika danser där du härmar djur. När du har tre kort av samma dans har du fått en "trippel" och får göra dansen. Men se upp för ibland kommer Reinard fram och busar lite! Den som har flest tripplar när korten är slut vinner spelet. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 13:05:58 GMT Bamse Gympakortspel [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bamse-gympakortspel Följ med Bamse och hans vänner på ett gympapass! Samla på olika gymparörelser, när du har tre kort av samma rörelse har du fått en "trippel" och får göra rörelsen. Men se upp för ibland kommer Reinard fram och busar lite! Den som har flest tripplar när korten är slut vinner spelet. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:57:01 GMT Pokemon TCG: 25th Anniversary Oversized Cards - Alola Starters [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-25th-anniversary-oversized-cards-alola-starters Oversized pack featuring the Alola regions first pokemon - Rowlet, Litten, and Popplio. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:12:14 GMT Magic The Gathering: Challenger Deck 2021 - Mono Green Stompy [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/magic-the-gathering-challenger-deck-2021-mono-green-stompy Battle ready, with the power to play straight out of the box, these four 60-card decks with a 15-card sideboard will have you ready to compete and win. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:01:53 GMT Magic The Gathering: Challenger Deck 2021 - Mono Red Aggro [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/magic-the-gathering-challenger-deck-2021-mono-red-aggro Battle ready, with the power to play straight out of the box, these four 60-card decks with a 15-card sideboard will have you ready to compete and win. Fri, 02 Apr 2021 11:54:38 GMT