WorldofBoardGames.com - Nya produkter https://www.worldofboardgames.com Nya produkter hos worldofboardgames.com Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:29:14 GMT Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:29:14 GMT Doctor Who - Time of the Daleks [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/doctor-who-time-of-the-daleks Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:29:14 GMT Mountains of Madness (Iello) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/mountains-of-madness-iello Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:22:53 GMT Magic The Gathering (CCG): Iconic Master Booster (15 kort) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/magic-the-gathering-ccg-iconic-master-booster-15-kort Each booster pack includes 15 cards to add to your collection—and you can expect one of those 15 to be a rare or mythic rare! Every pack contains a premium foil card! Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:29:01 GMT Tash-Kalar: Arena of Legends - Etherweave (Exp.) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/tash-kalar-arena-of-legends-etherweave-exp Tue, 14 Nov 2017 14:12:54 GMT Last Night on Earth 10th Anniversary Edition https://www.worldofboardgames.com/last-night-on-earth-10th-anniversary-edition Tue, 14 Nov 2017 12:46:12 GMT Coral Reef [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/coral-reef Välkommen till Korallrevet! Leta efter de två havsdjuren som visas på de två korten. Hittade du dem? Peka på båda samtidigt! Om du hinner före övriga spelare vinner du en djurfigur. • Fina plastfigurer av olika havsdjur ingår och du får möjlighet att läsa mer om djuren. • Dubbelsidig spelplan som består av stora pusselbitar – ny spelplan varje gång ni spelar! • Alla spelar samtidigt! Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:38:24 GMT Choco [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/choco Tryck på tärningen och leta efter antingen en jordnöt eller ett körsbär. Vänd en av Chocobitarna. Den spelare som får flest Chocobitar vinner. Men se upp för larven som kan ställa till det för dig! • Hållbara och fina spelpjäser i plast! • Enkla regler; det går snabbt att sätta igång och spela. • En riktig spelklassiker för barn! Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:36:50 GMT Junior Party Alias [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/junior-party-alias Förklara och gissa ord för övriga spelare och försök att imitera figurerna på korten. Om de andra spelarna inte kan gissa vad du försöker föreställa kan de leta efter den rätta bilden på spelplanen. • Färgglad spelplan med många fina detaljer! • Pariserhjulsnurran snabbar på spelet. • Ett klassiskt ordförklaringsspel med roliga överraskningar! Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:34:31 GMT Jag är... Alias [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/jag-ar-alias Alla spelare sätter på sig ett pannband med ett kort i. Spelaren i tur ska nu förklara för övriga spelare vilken karaktär de har på sitt pannband. Den spelare som lyckas bäst under ett bestämt antal rundor vinner spelet! • Alla spelar samtidigt! • Spelet är fullt av galna karaktärer och roliga moment. • Ett snabbspelat och kittlande ordförklaringsspel! Thu, 09 Nov 2017 07:32:12 GMT Ex Libris https://www.worldofboardgames.com/ex-libris Thu, 09 Nov 2017 06:47:40 GMT Marvel Dice Masters: Guardians of the Galaxy (Booster) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/marvel-dice-masters-guardians-of-the-galaxy-booster Thu, 09 Nov 2017 06:44:07 GMT Zombicide: Black Plague Zombie Bosses Abomination Pack (Exp.) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/zombicide-black-plague-zombie-bosses-abomination-pack-exp Thu, 09 Nov 2017 06:38:50 GMT Scythe Automa Cards (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/scythe-automa-cards-exp Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:20:01 GMT Viticulture Metal Lira Coins [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/viticulture-metal-lira-coins These 72 thick metal lira coins, originally designed and used in Tuscany Prima, fit into any Euro game. There are 36 copper-colored 1-lira coins, 24 silver-colored 2-lira coins, and 12 gold-colored 5-lira coins. Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:19:05 GMT Kaiju Crush [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kaiju-crush Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:46:03 GMT Lisboa https://www.worldofboardgames.com/lisboa Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:42:31 GMT Massive Darkness: Enemy Box - Reptisaurians (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/massive-darkness-enemy-box-reptisaurians-exp Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:26:14 GMT Massive Darkness: Heroes & Monster Set - Sorcerers vs Lord Tusk (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/massive-darkness-heroes-och-monster-set-sorcerers-vs-lord-tusk-exp Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:24:37 GMT Massive Darkness: Heroes & Monster Set - Warrior Priests vs The Spearmaiden Cyclops (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/massive-darkness-heroes-och-monster-set-warrior-priests-vs-the-spearmaiden-cyclops-exp Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:23:13 GMT Massive Darkness: Enemy Box - Troglodytes (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/massive-darkness-enemy-box-troglodytes-exp Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:15:21 GMT Massive Darkness [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/massive-darkness Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:13:36 GMT Bloodborne: The Card Game https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bloodborne-the-card-game Bloodborne: The Card Game designed by Eric M. Lang and based on Sony Entertainment and FromSoftware's hit video game Bloodborne for the PlayStation 4. In it, several Hunters will enter the Chalice Dungeon, but only one will be able to escape the victor. Round after round you'll face off against brutal creatures bent on destroying you. Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:10:38 GMT After The Virus [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/after-the-virus Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:54:23 GMT Terraforming Mars: Venus Next (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/terraforming-mars-venus-next-exp Terraforming Mars: Venus Next, the second expansion for the Terraforming Mars base game, has players building flying cities and making the atmosphere more hospitable on the deadly planet Venus. Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:52:28 GMT A Tale of Pirates [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/a-tale-of-pirates A Tale of Pirates is swift playing with simple rules, but it's exciting and involving, with great interactions among players. Unlike some other real time coop games the stress is present but not dominating. The thirty-second delays, in addition to the intermittent rounds, always allow you to catch your breath! Mon, 06 Nov 2017 07:46:42 GMT Ubongo 3D [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/ubongo-3d Newest addition to the Ubongo series. This time players place wooden tiles over two layers in 2-sided puzzle cards, one side for beginner players and one for more advanced ones. Players collect gemstones for their performance and player with the most valuable gem collection at the end wins the game. Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:09:22 GMT Star Wars: The Card Game - Desperate Circumstances (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/star-wars-the-card-game-desperate-circumstances-exp Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:05:16 GMT Agricola: Artifex Deck (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/agricola-artifex-deck-exp Wed, 01 Nov 2017 11:02:20 GMT Legendary: Buffy The Vampire Slayer [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/legendary-buffy-the-vampire-slayer Wed, 01 Nov 2017 10:55:36 GMT Kill Doctor Lucky: Doctor Lucky's Mansion That Is Haunted (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kill-doctor-lucky-doctor-lucky-s-mansion-that-is-haunted-exp Tue, 24 Oct 2017 14:11:13 GMT