WorldofBoardGames.com - Nya produkter https://www.worldofboardgames.com Nya produkter hos worldofboardgames.com Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:22:17 GMT Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:22:17 GMT Mad Libs: The Game [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/mad-libs-the-game Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:22:17 GMT Longhorn [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/longhorn The aim of the game is simple: to steal cattle (and a few gold nuggets if possible) to see who can amass the most money by the end of the game… or to get your opponent arrested by the sheriff ! Sat, 06 Jun 2020 13:13:13 GMT Speak Out Game Mouthpiece Challenge (Blå) (SVE) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/speak-out-game-mouthpiece-challenge-bla-sve Get ready to be doubled over with laughter with this ridiculous mouthpiece challenge game! Fri, 05 Jun 2020 14:48:26 GMT Warband: Emerging Races (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/warband-emerging-races-exp Fortify your Warband: Against the Darkness army with ten new battle-ready races from across the five realms! Fri, 05 Jun 2020 11:14:12 GMT Pokémon TCG: Copperajah V Box [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-copperajah-v-box The Pokémon TCG: Copperajah V Box includes: 1 foil card featuring Copperajah V 1 oversize card of Copperajah V 4 Pokémon TCG booster packs A code card for the Pokémon Trading Card Game Online Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:15:35 GMT Pokémon TCG: Morpeko - Pin Collection [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-morpeko-pin-collection 1 foil Morpeko 1 Morpeko Pin 3 Boosters Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:07:46 GMT Pokémon TCG: Snorlax - Pin Collection [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/pokemon-tcg-snorlax-pin-collection 1 foil promo card Snorlax 1 Snorlax Pin 3 boosters Fri, 05 Jun 2020 08:56:52 GMT Warband: Against the Darkness [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/warband-against-the-darkness As a player in Warband: Against the Darkness, you control the warband armies of one of the great fantasy races of the Five Realms. Although the great races are currently working together in mutual defense, old habits and rivalries are hard to break and this isn't in any way a co-operative game. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:50:04 GMT The One Ring (RPG): Erebor - The Lonely Mountain [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-one-ring-rpg-erebor-the-lonely-mountain Packed with new information on some of the best-known locales and characters described in The Hobbit, this invaluable guide, aimed to players and Loremasters alike, describes the Dwarf-hold of Erebor, the city of Dale, the surrounding regions, and the many different activities to undertake there. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 13:27:41 GMT Expedition: Famous Explorers [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/expedition-famous-explorers Expedition: Famous Explorers is an updated version of two award-winning Wolfgang Kramer games – Wildlife Adventure and Expedition – with a new theme: discovery and exploration. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:53:08 GMT JAB: Realtime Boxing [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/jab-realtime-boxing Realtids boxning. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:42:45 GMT Four Dragons [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/four-dragons In Four Dragons, players compete to be the dragon who summons the rain to save the village and the harvest. The game is one of trick-taking, but points are not what they seem, for points are scored only if specific combinations of cards are captured! Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:35:01 GMT Project Mars [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/project-mars In Project Mars you work as a space industry contractor racing to be the first company with the technology and engineering levels to send humans to Mars.  Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:30:00 GMT Martian Rails [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/martian-rails i martian Rails handlar det om att bygga järnvägsnät på mars. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:25:16 GMT China Rails [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/china-rails I China Rail gäller det att bygga ett så bra järnvägsnät som möjligt. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 12:01:22 GMT Rattlebones [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/rattlebones Rattlebones is a game about transforming dice. You start with standard six-sided dice, and throughout the course of the game you can remove sides and replace them with other sides that let you do all sorts of wonderful things. Your goal is to create the best set of dice to score victory points and win the game. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:44:48 GMT Yashima: Legend of the Icy Peaks (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/yashima-legend-of-the-icy-peaks-exp Up here in the Icy Peaks, the weather is as unforgiving as the villagers. But not every heart here is cold. Prove yourself with shows of honor and solidarity, and the locals will welcome you beside their hearth. Something worse than cold awaits those unfortunate enough to spend the night outside on these mountains… Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:30:16 GMT Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dice Masters [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-dice-masters Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Dice Masters uses the same award winning propriety system as Quarriors! and is fully compatible with other Dice Masters Products. Designed by Mike Elliott and Eric M. Lang, now with extra Turtle Power! Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:21:10 GMT Fae [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/fae Lost in the Fae and hounded by enigmatic spirits, the brave druids of the Baruitha clan gather to perform sacred rituals in honor of these mystic denizens... Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:33:52 GMT Zen Garden [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/zen-garden Create a beautiful zen garden with friends or family. Craft a unique landscape using tiles representing meadows, mountains, forests, and water. Illuminate it all with magical lanterns that let you transform tiles and perfect patterns. Win by being first to create your secret pattern twice! Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:29:11 GMT Shady Agents [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/shady-agents Truth or lie, who's on your side? Thu, 04 Jun 2020 07:07:42 GMT Sixth! [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/sixth This captivating new abstract strategy game is easy to learn, but full of subtle complexity. It will challenge and engage newcomers and chess masters alike. Thu, 04 Jun 2020 06:58:59 GMT Legacy: The Testament of Duke de Crecy - Five Families (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/legacy-the-testament-of-duke-de-crecy-five-families-exp Legacy: The Testament of Duke de Crecy – Five Families allows the players to trade new family members and traits to the other players in exchange for their Favor, a new resource. Favor tokens are used to purchase new, powerful actions. Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:32:16 GMT The Mansky Caper [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-mansky-caper The Mansky Caper is an explosive press-your-luck game, in which you'll be robbing rooms and dodging traps that go boom! Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:17:48 GMT Wrath of Dragons [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/wrath-of-dragons In Wrath of Dragons, each player will assume the role of a dragon that, over the course of many centuries, flies into different regions of the Old World to lay waste to settlements, scorch fields, snatch livestock, take gold, and capture nobles. Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:55:57 GMT Brix [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/brix Line up four in a row on a whole new level in this one of a kind strategy game! Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:44:58 GMT Bluff You! [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/bluff-you Get ready for a hot cup of bluff! Roll the dice and secretly add up their value, then tell the truth or fib about it. The more you trick your opponents, the more points you’ll get! But watch out – if they see past your deception, you'll be the one losing out! Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:34:10 GMT The Great Chili Cookoff [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-great-chili-cookoff The great chefs come from around the world for just this competition. Are they making strueudel, peking duck, chicken almandine? Heck no! This is real food, good ol’ fashioned American cookin’ from the heartland. These cooks are here to make some stuff that sticks to your ribs and gives a nice warn feeling to everyone involved, so it’s time to see what you can do… it’s time for The Great Chili Cookoff. Wed, 03 Jun 2020 08:19:59 GMT Dream Home: 156 Sunny Street (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dream-home-156-sunny-street-exp With the Dream Home: 156 Sunny Street expansion, you can spice up your next game of Dream Home with more helpers, tools, décor, rooms, and two new ways to play! With the "Family and Friends" mode, you can invite friends and relatives to stay over at your house, and with "Construction Plans", you score additional points by following specific construction requirements. Wed, 03 Jun 2020 07:31:55 GMT New Haven [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/new-haven In New Haven, set in colonial New England, players must develop the riches of the land and build a thriving settlement. Wed, 03 Jun 2020 07:15:40 GMT