WorldofBoardGames.com - Nya produkter https://www.worldofboardgames.com Nya produkter hos worldofboardgames.com Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:57:46 GMT Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:57:46 GMT Dungeons & Dragons 5th: Dungeon Tiles Reincarnated [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dungeons-och-dragons-5th-dungeon-tiles-reincarnated Breathe life into your tabletop game with these full color dungeon tiles. Infinitely expandable and easy to set up, these dungeon tiles allow you to create the adventures you want to play. Mon, 11 Jun 2018 11:57:46 GMT Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game - TIE Reaper Expansion Pack (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/star-wars-x-wing-miniatures-game-tie-reaper-expansion-pack-exp Sat, 09 Jun 2018 12:29:12 GMT Star Wars: X-Wing Miniatures Game - Saw's Renegades Expansion Pack (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/star-wars-x-wing-miniatures-game-saw-s-renegades-expansion-pack-exp Sat, 09 Jun 2018 12:27:29 GMT Dungeons & Dragons 5th: Storm King's Thunder: Dungeon Master's Screen [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dungeons-och-dragons-5th-storm-king-s-thunder-dungeon-master-s-screen This screen is the perfect companion for those Dungeon Masters running the Storm King’s Thunder adventure, or any journey along the Sword Coast and the North. The front features imposing images of giants, but reminds heroes that they can be defeated, while the back provides the DM with maps and tables to make overland travel as simple as possible. Sat, 09 Jun 2018 10:11:19 GMT Dungeons & Dragons 5th: Tomb of Annihilation Map Set [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dungeons-och-dragons-5th-tomb-of-annihilation-map-set Gale Force Nine’s Official Dungeons & Dragons Tomb of Annihilation Map Set contains high-quality single-sided vinyl surfaces that are ideal for tracking the progress of your adventures during the campaign! These maps lay flat for ease of play and are sold in sturdy polycarbonate tubes for storage and transport. Sat, 09 Jun 2018 10:03:03 GMT Port Royal: The Adventure Begins... (Exp.) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/port-royal-the-adventure-begins-exp Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:51:14 GMT Arkham Horror: The Card Game - Threads of Fate: Mythos Pack (Exp.) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/arkham-horror-the-card-game-threads-of-fate-mythos-pack-exp Threads of Fate is the first Mythos Pack in The Forgotten Age cycle. Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:46:52 GMT Battlestations: Second Edition https://www.worldofboardgames.com/battlestations-second-edition Fri, 08 Jun 2018 09:32:51 GMT Magic The Gathering (CCG): Commander Anthology https://www.worldofboardgames.com/magic-the-gathering-ccg-commander-anthology In the same spirit as Duel Decks: Anthology and Planechase Anthology, Commander Anthology gathers four previous Commander products–"Heavenly Inferno," "Evasive Maneuvers," "Guided by Nature," and "Plunder the Graves"–together in one convenient package. Includes four specialized life counters, tokens, and all cards included in the original decks. Thu, 07 Jun 2018 08:28:36 GMT Illusion (SVE) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/illusion-sve Can you trust your eyes? How much color do you really see? These questions are what drive gameplay in Illusion, with rules that allow for gameplay to start immediately. Who has the right perspective not to be fooled? Mon, 04 Jun 2018 07:24:54 GMT The Mind (SVE) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-mind-sve The Mind is more than just a game. It's an experiment, a journey, a team experience in which you can't exchange information, yet will become one to defeat all the levels of the game. Mon, 04 Jun 2018 07:21:48 GMT Exposed https://www.worldofboardgames.com/exposed Exposed is a game of deduction and pickpocketry. You move secretly around the board, stealthily stealing as many wallets as you can from unsuspecting guests and exposing your opponents as the thieves they are. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:28:46 GMT District-Z https://www.worldofboardgames.com/district-z DISTRICT-Z is a zombie-killing board/card/rpg game for 1-8 players in which you must survive and make your way to the safety of the CITY’S EDGE. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:24:01 GMT Dicey Goblins [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/dicey-goblins Dicey Goblins is a press-your-luck dice game in which players take on the role of goblins stealing dragon eggs. The game is played in rounds, and each round consists of series of turns in which players decide whether they will attempt to raid the dragons lair or turn tail. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:18:32 GMT Ghosts Love Candy [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/ghosts-love-candy It's Halloween – and you're a ghost who loves candy! Sun, 03 Jun 2018 11:11:43 GMT Mound Builders [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/mound-builders Your goal is to extend Mound Builder culture and amass as many chiefdoms as possible before rival native powers (and the smallpox-ridden Spanish!) rise up to drive you back to your Mississippi River heartland and extinguish your vast capital city at Cahokia, Illinois. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:52:17 GMT House of Borgia [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/house-of-borgia Players take on hidden roles competing for influence in this ingenious tip of the hat to Liar's Dice. A bluffing game with dice for 2-6 players that plays in less than 30 minutes. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:44:47 GMT Behind the Throne [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/behind-the-throne Behind the Throne is quick and simple card game in which players collect sets of cards to get new special abilities. Player earn victory points for the heroes they collect, and whoever has the most victory points at the end of the game wins. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:34:07 GMT Skibe [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/skibe The players build longboats, supply them with provisions and equipment, and try to bring as many Vikings of their own tribe as possible on board. Will the ship stand up to inspection by all tribal chiefs? And which tribe will be best represented on the ships in the end? Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:26:22 GMT Rival Kings [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/rival-kings Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:21:58 GMT Tomb Trader [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/tomb-trader Get the Treasure, and get out! ... if only it were that easy. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 10:12:21 GMT Story War [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/story-war It’s a card game for 3-to-8 players that combines storytelling and combat! It’s more about creativity and alluding to pop culture (or just regular culture) than it is about math or numbers. It takes about 30 minutes to play a full game, even with an 8 person game. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:59:45 GMT Choson [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/choson Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:52:43 GMT AEG Black Box 2016 (Phase) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/aeg-black-box-2016-phase In Phase you play with a deck of two-sided cards. Cards “Phase” from side to side as you play meaning that at any time a cascade of Phasing can totally transform the board. A strong offense can convert to a strong defense, or vice versa with sudden speed. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:44:13 GMT Traitor Mechanic: The Traitor Mechanic Game https://www.worldofboardgames.com/traitor-mechanic-the-traitor-mechanic-game Traitor Mechanic: the Traitor Mechanic Game is a game of social deduction and auto repair for 4 to 10 mechanics... some of which may be traitors! Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:31:22 GMT Gruff: Clash of the Battle Goats [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/gruff-clash-of-the-battle-goats In Clash you take the role of a shepherd with a custom team of Battle Goats (called gruffs). In gameplay terms you will choose a Shepherd card (Which represents your health and other stats) and 3 Goat cards. In Shuffle-building style each of the goat cards also comes with a goat deck. Pick 8 cards per goat to create your deck of 24. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:24:37 GMT Friese's Landlord [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/friese-s-landlord In Friese‘s Landlord you are all ruthless landlords trying to earn as much money as you can. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 09:05:50 GMT Rainbow Rage [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/rainbow-rage Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet — the colors of the rainbow. Easy, right? Better think again because this isn't your average rainbow. Big Potato are excited to present their most tense, all-or-nothing game to date: Rainbow Rage. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 08:56:53 GMT Battle for Sularia [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/battle-for-sularia Welcome Battle Commanders! The future of your faction's survival is depending on you! Gain influence and expand your forces to strategically defeat the opposing faction. Sun, 03 Jun 2018 08:41:53 GMT Checkpoint Charlie [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/checkpoint-charlie Checkpoint Charlie is set during the cold war, and the subject of detectives and spies is applied using cartoon-stylized dogs and cats. Sat, 02 Jun 2018 13:24:51 GMT