WorldofBoardGames.com - Nya produkter https://www.worldofboardgames.com Nya produkter hos worldofboardgames.com Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:30:29 GMT Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:30:29 GMT Brass Empire https://www.worldofboardgames.com/brass-empire Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:30:29 GMT American Rails https://www.worldofboardgames.com/american-rails Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:49:14 GMT InBetween [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/inbetween Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:04:54 GMT Port Royal - Expansion (SVE) https://www.worldofboardgames.com/port-royal-expansion-sve Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:59:58 GMT Simurgh https://www.worldofboardgames.com/simurgh Mon, 16 Apr 2018 06:53:34 GMT Niilas och Siris äventyr: Mötet med piraten (Sagospelet Äventyr) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/niilas-och-siris-aventyr-motet-med-piraten-sagospelet-aventyr Niilas och Siris äventyr: Mötet med piraten, är en sagobok som utspelas i Sagospelet Äventyrs fantastiska värld Masona. Sofi Poulsen, författare till bland annat böckerna om Prinsessan & prinsen, har skrivit och Richard Svensson, som illustrerat alla Sagospelet Äventyrs böcker, har gjort bilderna. Fri, 13 Apr 2018 07:23:31 GMT A Game of Thrones: The Card Game (Second Edition) - The Faith Militant (Exp.) [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/a-game-of-thrones-the-card-game-second-edition-the-faith-militant-exp Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:02:49 GMT Meeple War [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/meeple-war Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:37:57 GMT The Dragon & Flagon [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-dragon-och-flagon Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:46:39 GMT Munchkin Monster Box [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/munchkin-monster-box Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:45:03 GMT Mythos Tales https://www.worldofboardgames.com/mythos-tales Mythos Tales is a cooperative game of macabre detection and Lovecraft horror for 1 - 8 players. In Mythos Tales, players take on the role of private investigators in Lovecraft’s Arkham, tasked with solving a series horrifying mysteries. Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:08:42 GMT Rick and Morty: Anatomy Park - The Game [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/rick-and-morty-anatomy-park-the-game Welcome to Anatomy Park! Based on the popular episode of Rick and Morty, this hilarious, competitive tile-placing strategy game takes place within the body of Ruben, the homeless department store Santa! Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:06:32 GMT Epic Card Game: Pantheon - Helena vs Zaltessa [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/epic-card-game-pantheon-helena-vs-zaltessa This pack contains a rules sheet, 2 deity cards that let you play as a god in the Epic Pantheon, a token card and 12 game cards for use with Epic Card Game. Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:56:43 GMT Epic Card Game: Pantheon - Furios vs Maligus [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/epic-card-game-pantheon-furios-vs-maligus Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:55:34 GMT Anatomy Fluxx [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/anatomy-fluxx Anatomy Fluxx is the newest addition to our education line and takes you deep into the human body. From Bones to Blood Vessels, Anatomy Fluxx is packed with all the body bits that keep you ticking. Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:53:44 GMT Monopoly: Deadpool [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/monopoly-deadpool Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:48:37 GMT Feudum https://www.worldofboardgames.com/feudum Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:14:46 GMT Halli Cups [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/halli-cups In this game, each player receives a set of five plastic cups, each a different color; a deck of 24 cards is shuffled and placed face down in the center of the table next to the bell. Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:25:28 GMT Provincia Romana [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/provincia-romana Gallic raids grow more frequent, and cities across the empire fall. Will yours be the one to stand defiant until Caesar’s legions return? Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:17:56 GMT The Rose King [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/the-rose-king England, 15th Century — On one side, the House of York, with its heraldic badge featuring a single, snow white rose. And on the other side, the House of Lancaster, its own heraldic rose depicted in blood red. The War of the Roses, a dynastic struggle for control of the English crown, has erupted between the two houses. Mon, 09 Apr 2018 08:15:02 GMT Santa Maria [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/santa-maria Always wanted to lead your own colony? Mon, 09 Apr 2018 07:43:53 GMT Kvartettspel: Formula 1 [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-formula-1 Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:02:49 GMT Kvartettspel: Turbos [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-turbos 32 kort Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:01:27 GMT Kvartettspel: Sports Cars [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-sports-cars 32 kort Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:00:06 GMT Kvartettspel: Oldtimer [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-oldtimer 32 kort Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:58:54 GMT Kvartettspel: Audi [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-audi 32 kort Sun, 08 Apr 2018 10:53:41 GMT Kvartettspel: BMW [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-bmw 32 kort. Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:40:12 GMT Kvartettspel: Porsche [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-porsche 32 kort. Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:38:29 GMT Kvartettspel: Trucks [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-trucks 32 kort. Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:36:50 GMT Kvartettspel: Cars [i lager] https://www.worldofboardgames.com/kvartettspel-cars 32 kort. Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:34:19 GMT